"Strong Families = Strong Communities"

Home
Kids Incorporated
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Programmatic' Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Programmatic This is the programmatic category
Event Name Date
Volunteer Orientation Tuesday, October 01, 2013 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Getdown Outreach Event Friday, October 04, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Face Painting/ Male Involvement Friday, October 18, 2013 (2:30 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Face Painting/ Male Involvement Thursday, October 24, 2013 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Getdown Outreach Event Friday, October 25, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Face Painting/ Male Involvement Tuesday, October 29, 2013 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Community Resource 360 For Bright Days & Bright Beginnings Tuesday, October 29, 2013 (1:29 pm - 3:29 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Festival/Family Engagement Activity Wednesday, October 30, 2013 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Festival / Family Engagement Activity Thursday, October 31, 2013 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Getdown Outreach Event Friday, November 01, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Luncheon Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Luncheon Thursday, November 14, 2013 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Getdown Outreach Event Friday, November 15, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fall Festival & Family Luncheon Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (10:30 am - 11:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Fall Festival & Family Luncheon Wednesday, November 20, 2013 (10:30 am - 12:30 - pm)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Getdown Outreach Event Friday, November 22, 2013 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Thanksgiving Luncheon Tuesday, November 26, 2013 (11:30 am - 12:30 - pm)
This event does not repeat
Budd Bell Parent Meeting Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (2:30 pm - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brandon's Place Parent Meeting Thursday, December 12, 2013 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Winter Wonderland Photo Booth Monday, December 16, 2013 (7:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Parkway EHS Center Family Engagement Activity Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (2:30 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Holiday Closing Monday, December 23, 2013 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Holiday Closing Wednesday, January 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
JCEHS Family Engagement Activity Friday, January 24, 2014 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Block Party Friday, January 24, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JCEHS Family Engagement Activity Monday, January 27, 2014 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Budd Bell ELC's Valentine Dinner & Dance Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brandon's Place Valentine Dinner & Dance Thursday, February 13, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
PEHS Valentine Parent/Child Dance Saturday, February 22, 2014 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JCEHS Family Engagement Activity Monday, February 24, 2014 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Barber Shop Picture Day At Budd Bell ELC Thursday, March 06, 2014 (8:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Budd Bell & Brandon's Place Family Engagement Activity Thursday, March 06, 2014 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Barber Shop Picture Day At Bright Days Friday, March 07, 2014 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Barber Shop Picture Day At Brandon's Place Tuesday, March 18, 2014 (8:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Barber Shop Picture Day At Bright Beginnings Friday, March 21, 2014 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Brandon's Place Read To Your Child Week Monday, March 24, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Budd Bell ELC Read With Your Child Week Monday, March 24, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Parkway EHS Family Engagement Activity Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (4:15 pm - 5:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
Parkway EHS Family Engagement Activity Thursday, March 27, 2014 (4:15 pm - 5:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Barber Shop Picture Day At Jefferson County EHS Friday, March 28, 2014 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Parkway EHS Family Movie Night Friday, March 28, 2014 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JCEHS Family Engagement Activity Monday, March 31, 2014 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Health 360 FEA At Bright Days Thursday, April 03, 2014 (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bright Days Family Picnic & Treasure Hunt Tuesday, April 15, 2014 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Family Picnic & Treasure Hunt Thursday, April 17, 2014 (10:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Kidsfest 2014 Volunteer Orientation & Training Thursday, April 24, 2014 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kidsfest 2014 Volunteer Orientation & Training Friday, April 25, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
JCEHS Spring Festival Monday, April 28, 2014 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kidsfest 2014 Volunteer Orientation & Training Monday, April 28, 2014 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Parkway EHS Family Engagement Activity Friday, May 23, 2014 (2:30 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Our Looking Back Ceremony (Bright Days Transition) Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (5:00 pm - 6:39 pm)
This event does not repeat
51 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

 
Social Media Links
Facebook Twitter Foursquare
View full calendar
March 2014 April 2014 May 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30